16 responses »

  1. m chatman says:

    Wonderful Platform for sharing your Talents!! Excellent Performance !! Thank you for all you do !!

    Like

  2. Roger Griffith says:

    A gift is a beautiful thing to experience… A gift nurtured and honed elicits admiration. Congratulations Sean, keep up the good work.

    Like

  3. Peter Williams says:

    A wonderful combination of beautiful music, beautiful art in the stained glass windows and your unmatched charm – well done Sean. I look forward to future performances.

    Like

  4. Rebecca Lord says:

    That made my day!!! You make the organ sound like nobody else. I’m so glad I am able to hear you play again. You are absolutely marvelous, and such an uplifting person! Thank you!!!

    Like

  5. Jenny Colucci says:

    Love it Sean – you are a master

    Like

  6. Jane Holt says:

    Yay Seanny! Bee you tee full!

    Like

  7. Sean, thanks for that. Less of the ‘old’ but its a privilege to be friends and let me know when you are over here next!

    Like

  8. Verna Barnett says:

    That was fun. Looking forward to each month’s piece. Thanks, much.

    Like

  9. Johnny says:

    As usual, an excellently executed and thoroughly enjoyable performance. Your fingers and feet never cease to amaze Sean. Hope all is well and I look forward to your next installment.

    Like

  10. Barbara says:

    You’re fantastic! Looking forward to future vodcasts, my friend.

    Like

  11. Elaine says:

    Sean, I feel like I just had a little visit with you! I especially enjoyed the little chat before the music. Thank you Sean.

    Like

  12. Jeanette says:

    Sean! Thank you for sharing your beautiful gift and the result of hard work!

    Like

  13. ….

    ??? ??????? ??? ????????????? ????…

    Like

  14. mfortee says:

    LOL, I think I hit report on the last video that I posted on by accident. You’ll be able to read which one. I meant to post a comment. This sounds great. You’re very talented. Thanks for uploading this.

    Like

  15. Wolfgang1782 says:

    This is a lucid performer with strong technique – he looks very relaxed! I wonder though if a little licence might be taken in rounding off some of the phrases – certainly there could have been more ritardando right at the finish.

    Like

  16. am98101 says:

    Great job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

