53 responses »

Comment navigation

  1. Will Downing says:

    ive been working on a version of this my self ill upload it soon 🙂

    Like

  2. Lou P. says:

    You always make it look so easy and sound so great. I liked this organ work ever since I heard Virgil’s recording of it on the Wannamaker as a child. I understand the eight notes sounded by the bells of Westminster are based on an excerpt from Handel’s Messiah proclaiming “I know my redeemer lives…”

    Like

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

